400-8058-386

GnjsFunction Introduction

Real-time Data

Grasp the latest information to enhance the value of wealth potential
Choose your market

Trade In Your Way

Experience our award-winning Forex and CFD trading platform CFD Trading Platform

Powerful advanced graphics

Easy to use customizable platform

Use Desktop

Powerful advanced graphics

Easy to use customizable platform

Download

Maybe you can

Open your demo account to fine tune
the trading strategy

Demo Account
 

Now apply for a real account
Trade in a few minutes

Real Account

Latest Information

  • The 500 term refers to the expansion of the premiu

    Financial Information Service The 500 term refers to the expansion of the premiu

    After a week of adjustment, this cycle refers to a slight stabilization. Tuesday's strong rally led to a leading effect, but on Wednesday the market again looked weak. Closed on Wednesday, the csi 300, Shanghai 50 and has 500 index price - 0.05%, 0.13% and 0.13% respectively, and the corresponding period refers to the contract price that month were 0.13%, 0.21% and 0.13% respectively, liter discount - 17.9, 0.1 and 45.2 respectively. IF the basis difference between IH and IH is not large, IC water is significantly expanded, indicating that investors are more cautious.

    2017-11-30 09:51:30
  • The OPEC meeting is on the horizon

    Financial Information Service The OPEC meeting is on the horizon

    OPEC's meeting tomorrow has raised concerns that the deal may not be expected.

    2017-11-30 09:49:41
  • Gold supports weaker bulls to clear positions

    Financial Information Service Gold supports weaker bulls to clear positions

    Spot gold three (November 29) fell to negative area, the city lowest intraday dip to $1282.18 an ounce, gold short-term platform diving, has dropped below 1290 mark, further test average of one hundred days, but rebounded after bottoming out. Days out of the U.S. in the third quarter GDP revised is very strong, and growth of 3.3%, higher than the 3.0% expected, hit a new high since the third quarter of 2014, and this is the first time since 2014 for two consecutive quarter of growth above 3%. This shows that the us economy is growing strongly and has absorbed the damage caused by the hurricane. Federal reserve chair janet yellen testified before congress on Wednesday that the U.S. economy would continue to expand, and that the fed believes the path of incremental rate hikes is appropriate; There is no need to adjust the scale of the contraction, which is expected to rise to 2 per cent in the next year or two. Ms yellen's testimony further put pressure on gold.

    2017-11-30 09:46:18
  • Economic data are strongly against the dollar

    Financial Information Service Economic data are strongly against the dollar

    The dollar index fell after a brief binge, but the dollar's bulls were still weak, despite the three positive fundamentals. Analysts say the flattening of U.S. Treasury yields is sending a clear signal to sell dollars. The dollar's bullish sentiment has been weighed down by uncertainty over the U.S. congress's push for tax reform.

    2017-11-30 09:26:06
  • OPEC production cuts or early stages

    Investment Strategy OPEC production cuts or early stages

    Crude oil futures fell on Tuesday, as uncertainty over the outcome of the OPEC meeting this week weighed on oil prices, which will discuss whether to extend a deal to support oil prices.

    2017-11-30 09:56:33
  • A test of the neckline of the shoulder of the doll

    Investment Strategy A test of the neckline of the shoulder of the doll

    On Friday, the euro was stronger than the rest of the G7 currencies, having climbed from 1.1850 to 1.1943, up 93 points, ending at 1.1929. While the U.S. market has been thin due to the Thanksgiving holiday, analysts say the dollar bears are still mulling the next attack. If investors believe that the dollar will depreciate, the quickest and easiest way to make a profit is to do the euro, as the euro accounts for more than 50 per cent of the basket of currencies in the dollar index.

    2017-11-27 10:43:45
  • Gold's performance was strong but not broken.

    Investment Strategy Gold's performance was strong but not broken.

    Gold is healthy and healthy at the end of the year and early 2018 to $1,300. Factors underpinning the gold rally include a pullback in the dollar, consolidation in U.S. stocks and political and fiscal instability in the United States, as well as other European political turmoil. The next repair and consolidation of gold is also orderly.

    2017-11-24 09:26:51
  • The dollar was back on line 93 for support.

    Investment Strategy The dollar was back on line 93 for support.

    On November 1, the federal reserve released as soon as possible the meeting record to determine its still keep raising interest rates in December, and identify the good momentum of economic development at the same time, expressed in financial markets "imbalance" lead to the concerns of the possibility of rapid retreat in asset prices. In after the release conference contents to carry on dollar, the dollar index yesterday fell 0.73% to 93.16. Other currency and commodity prices generally higher, the euro rose against the dollar, 83 points to 1.1822, the dollar against the yen fell 122 points to 111.22, gold soared to $11, 1292.18. And the outside by the fall in the dollar and U.S. crude oil inventories of crude oil to reduce influence rallied, American WTI crude oil prices rose 2.1% to $58.02 a barrel.

    2017-11-23 09:32:39

功能介绍

按您的方式交易

体验我们屡获殊荣的外汇与CFD交易平台 CFD 交易平台

功能强大的高级图表

易于使用的可定制平台

使用桌面版

功能强大的高级图表

易于使用的可定制平台

下载手机版

或许您可以

现在申请一个真实账户,即可
在几分钟内进行交易

开设真实账户

最新资讯

  • 中证500期指贴水明显扩大

    财经资讯 中证500期指贴水明显扩大

    在经过一周的调整后,本周期指略有企稳迹象。周二IC强劲反弹形成引领效应,但周三市场再度显得有些乏力。周三收盘,沪深300、上证50和中证500指数涨跌幅分别为-0.05%、-0.13%和0.30%,对应期指当月合约涨跌幅分别为-0.13%、-0.21%和0.17%,升贴水分别为-17.9、-0.1、-45.2点。IF和IH的基差变动不大,IC贴水明显扩大,显示投资者较为谨慎。

    2017年11月30日 09:51:14
  • Spot gold three (November 29) fell to negative are

    财经资讯 Spot gold three (November 29) fell to negative are

    OPEC明天会议引起了市场担忧,协议可能不会如众人期待。

    2017年11月30日 09:49:18
  • 【现货黄金收盘】黄金支撑变弱多头清仓 卖盘抛压后期走势堪忧

    财经资讯 【现货黄金收盘】黄金支撑变弱多头清仓 卖盘抛压后期走势堪忧

    现货黄金周三(11月29日)下跌至负面区域,美市盘中最低下探至1282.18美元/盎司,金价短线出现高台跳水,已跌破1290关口,进一步考验百日均线,但触底后有所反弹。日内公布的美国第三季度GDP修正值非常强劲,增幅为3.3%,高于3.0%的预期,创下2014年三季度以来新高,这也是2014年以来首次连续两个季度经济增速高于3%。这表明美国经济增长强劲,已消化了飓风带来的损失。美联储主席耶伦周三在国会发表证词称美国经济将继续扩张,美联储认为渐进加息路径是合适的;预计不需要对缩表计划进行调整,预计通胀在未来一年或两年将上升至2%。耶伦证词进一步对黄金构成压力。

    2017年11月30日 09:45:56
  • 经济数据强劲难改美元颓势 脱欧忧虑缓解英镑走

    财经资讯 经济数据强劲难改美元颓势 脱欧忧虑缓解英镑走

    11月29日22:30至11月30日06:30汇市综述:美元指数在短暂狂欢过后转而下滑,尽管基本面释放出三大利好因素,但美元多头依然一蹶不振。有分析指出,美债收益率趋平正在发出明确的卖出美元信号。此外,美国国会推动税改议案也存在着不确定性,这令美元看涨人气遭受打压。

    2017年11月30日 09:25:42
  • OPEC减产行情或提前上演,今日无论减产与否,油价都不乐观

    投资策略 OPEC减产行情或提前上演,今日无论减产与否,油价都不乐观

    原油期货周二下跌,本周石油输出国组织(OPEC)会议结果的不确定性重压油价,会上将讨论是否延长支撑油价的减产协议。

    2017年11月30日 09:56:14
  • 美元日线头肩底颈线位再受考验,金价多空较量仍以千三为界

    投资策略 美元日线头肩底颈线位再受考验,金价多空较量仍以千三为界

    上周五欧元相对于其余G7国家货币较为强势,日内交易中曾从1.1850攀升至1.1943,涨幅达93点,最终收于1.1929。虽然美国市场由于感恩节假期交投清淡,但分析人士认为美元空头仍在酝酿着下一次进攻。如果投资者坚信美元会贬值,那么最快且最容易的盈利方法就是做多欧元,因为欧元在美元指数所对应的一揽子货币中所占权重超过50%。

    2017年11月27日 10:43:48
  • 金价短期表现虽强,但未破千三之前,空方仍未鸣金收兵。

    投资策略 金价短期表现虽强,但未破千三之前,空方仍未鸣金收兵。

    黄金在年末及2018年初反弹至1300美元/盎司上方是合理和健康的。支撑黄金上涨的因素包括美元的回调,美股的盘整以及美国政治和财政的不稳定,其他如欧洲政局的动荡也会有影响。黄金的下修和盘整也都是有序的。

    2017年11月24日 09:26:37
  • 会议纪要提及低通胀忧虑,美元回调下行至93一线寻求支撑。

    投资策略 会议纪要提及低通胀忧虑,美元回调下行至93一线寻求支撑。

    美联储尽早公布的11月1日会议纪录确定了其仍然保持12月份升息计划,并在认同美国经济发展的良好劲头同时,表达出对金融市场"不平衡性"导致资产价格急速回撤可能性的担忧.美元在会议内容公布后继续延续跌势,美元指数昨日跌幅达0.73%至93.16. 其他货币与大宗商品价格普遍走高, 欧元对美元涨83点至1.1822,美元兑日元重挫122点至111.22,黄金冲高11美元至1292.18. 而原油受美元下跌与美国原油库存量以外减少影响出现大涨,美国WTI原油价格上涨2.1%至58.02美元/桶.

    2017年11月23日 09:32:23

公司公告

更多
公司公告
公司公告

2017年11月20日

EG官网声明!
EG官网声明!

2017年11月10日

研究专题

更多